多影像输出

四屏幕及多屏幕数字告示

SMP-NEO最大的特色之一在于强大的多影像输出,并且能依使用者的应用需求,展示多种横式、直式屏幕搭配组合。SMP-NEO & SMP-WEB 播放器最多可支持三种多屏幕讯号输出模式:分开模式、复制模式及延伸模式。SMP-2000 以上的型号更可以使每一面数位广告牌屏幕呈现 Full HD (1920x1080) 多媒体内容,针对某些特殊规格的显示器,甚至最高可支持到 2048x2048 屏幕分辨率。

多屏幕展示不同播放内容

多屏幕展示不同播放内容
一台 SMP-NEO数字告示播放器可以同时控制二到四台屏幕,并且在这些屏幕中显示不同的内容。对于必须在邻近的位置点,针对不同的播放目地,安装多个屏幕的用户而言,此方案为最佳选择

数字告示播放器适用机种:
SMP-8000, SMP-2200, SMP-2300, SMP-2210

多屏幕展示单一内容

多屏幕展示单一内容
一台 SMP-NEO数字告示播放器可以同时控制二到四台屏幕,并且在这些屏幕中展示相同的内容。对于需要使用多面屏幕,传播相同资讯给双向往来的人群者,此方案为最佳选择。

数字告示播放器适用机种:
SMP-8000, SMP-2200, SMP-2300, SMP-2210

多屏幕展示跨屏幕内容

多屏幕展示跨屏幕内容
SMP-NEO数字告示播放器最独特的地方在于跨屏幕播放的绝佳使用弹性。对于需要在二到四个屏幕上播放连续相关的视觉效果与宣传内容的用户,此方案为最佳的选择。

数字告示播放器适用机种:
SMP-8000, SMP-2200, SMP-2300, SMP-2210

多屏幕显示数字告示

铠应科技提供使用者一个建立大型多屏幕数字告示最经济实惠的选择。当 SMP-NEO数字告示播放器与电视墙控制器搭配整合使用时,可以创造由数台平面显示器拼接而成的大型广告牌。在体育场、展览馆及类似的大型活动场地中,单一屏幕相对渺小,无法吸引注意达到宣传效果,此时,电视墙即成为此应用的绝佳选择。
2x4 Display
1x8 Display
3x4 Display
欲了解更多铠应科技数字告示解决方案,请联络我们

Multi Video Output & Video Wall

Multi-Display Digital Signage

SMP-NEO features a powerful multi video output function and supports various combinations of portrait and landscape screens to perfectly fit your digital signage applications. You can select from three signal output modes: Distinct mode, Clone mode, and Extended mode. Each digital signage display presents Full HD (1920x1080) multimedia content and even support up to 2048x2048 screen resolution for some special screens.

Multi Screens Showing
Different Content

Multi Screens Showing Different Content
Each SMP media player can control up to four screens and present different content on each screen. It is the best choice for users who need to install two to four screens which are close to each other for different purposes.

Suitable Digital Signage Players:
SMP-8000, SMP-6000, SMP-2100

Multi Screens Showing
Identical Content

Multi Screens Showing Identical Content
Each SMP media player can control up to four screens and present the same content on each screen. It is the best solution for users who need to show identical promotions on round-sided screens for viewers coming from different directions.

Suitable Digital Signage Players:
SMP-8000, SMP-6000, SMP-2100

Multi Screens Showing
Extended Content

Multi Screens Showing Extended Content
The uniqueness of SMP media players lies in the great flexibility to stretch content to up to four screens. It is the best digital signage solution for users who need to create related, continuous visual effects and promotions between two to four screens.

Suitable Digital Signage Players:
SMP-8000, SMP-6000, SMP-2100

Multi-Screen Digital Signage

Users can even build up multi-screen digital signage in the most economic way. By integrating the SMP player with a video wall controller, stunning visual effects can be created to stretch across a group of large-size flat panels. The video wall is the most suitable digital signage solution for stadiums, exhibition halls and all other venues where a single display is too feeble to attract attention.
2x4 Display
1x8 Display
3x4 Display
Contact us to learn more about CAYIN digital signage solutions.