交互式数字告示

与触控屏幕整合

交互式数字告示(Interactive digital signage)是一个新兴的沟通平台,不仅能吸引目标顾客的眼光,更能加深人们的参与感。铠应科技的 SMP-NEO系列多媒体播放器能与HID兼容的触控屏幕搭配应用,放宽用户触控屏幕的选择,进而加速交互式公共显示网络的建置。

数字告示播放器适用机种: SMP-8000, SMP-2200, SMP-2300, SMP-2210

触控屏幕整合应用(一)

SMP-NEO系列数字告示播放器能与一个大尺寸触控屏幕整合
SMP-NEO系列数字告示播放器能与一个大尺寸触控屏幕整合,在购物商场与火车站等公共场合,提供互动信息查询的服务。

触控屏幕整合应用(二)

SMP-NEO系列数字告示播放器藉由一个较小尺寸的触控面板,控制一面大尺寸显示器的播放内容。
使用者能藉由一个较小尺寸的触控面板,控制一面大尺寸显示器的播放内容。本应用中需使用两台SMP-NEO系列数位广告牌播放器。

触控与手势

铠应科技将触控(Touch) 与手势(Gestures) 技术整合到SMP-NEO数位看板播放器中,让使用者能以更直观的方式进行数位内容体验,并通过触控与手势的互动性吸引受众。 铠应科技提供了免编程的触控模式,用以加速互动式数位看板的设计和开发;使用者只需要在创建拨放清单的同时“启用”触控模式,不需要撰写任何程式与参数设定。手势模式提供了控制与效果选项,让您快速完成所有设定,并轻松的整合多样化的数位内容,例如:远端网址、HTML、Flash, 图片以及铠应 xPost数位看板内容。
铠应科技将触控(Touch) 与手势(Gestures) 技术整合到SMP-NEO数位看板播放器中,让使用者能以更直观的方式进行数位内容体验。

有关HID兼容触摸面板

SMP-NEO播放器内建HID兼容驱动,能够支持市面上多数单点触碰的触控面板控制器(controller)。然而,在你决定采购前,我们仍建议您先洽询该触控面板制造商,并与铠应播放器搭配测试,以找出最适合您应用的产品。
欲了解更多铠应科技数字告示解决方案,请联络我们

Interactive Digital Signage

Integration with Touch Screen

Interactive digital signage, the emerging communication platform, can arouse customers’ interests and keep them more involved. CAYIN SMP-NEO series media players support integration with HID compliant touch panels, widening selection and hastening the deployment of interactive public display networks.

Suitable Digital Signage Players: SMP-8000, SMP-2300, SMP-2210, SMP-2200

Touch Screen 1

SMP-NEO series digital signage player can integrate with one large touch screen.
SMP-NEO series digital signage player can integrate with one large touch screen and serve as an interactive information stand in public spaces, such as shopping mall, train station, etc.

Touch Screen 2

You can use the smaller touch screen to control the content showing on the large screen.
You can use the smaller touch screen to control the content showing on the large screen. In this application, you need to use two SMP-NEO series digital signage players.

Coding-Free Gestures Mode

CAYIN incorporates the gesture technology into SMP-NEO digital signage player for improving the intuitiveness of the user to navigate the digital contents and engage audiences through gesture-based interactivity. CAYIN offers a ready-to-use gesture mode to accelerate interactive signage projects design and development. The user only needs to “active” the gestures mode while creating a playlist without any coding & programming. The gesture mode provides a variety of control and effect options for simply customized. It helps the user to integrate digital contents such as remote URLs, HTML, Flash, images or CAYIN xPost into your digital signage applications.
CAYIN incorporates the gesture technology into SMP-NEO digital signage player for improving the intuitiveness of the user to navigate the digital contents.

About HID-compliant Touch Panels

SMP-NEO player has built-in HID-compliant driver which supports most HID-compliant touch controller with single touch capability. We suggest that you do a compatibility test between SMP player and the touch panel before you deploy your project.
Contact us to learn more about CAYIN digital signage solutions.