SMP-8000
FONCTIONNALITÉS SYSTÉME STRUCTURE SOLUTIONS TÉLÉCHARGER
SMP-8000 Video Wall Digital Signage Player
SMP-8000 Video Wall Digital Signage Player
SMP-8000 Video Wall Digital Signage Player

SMP-8000 / 8000QD

Lecteur polyvalent à signature numérique
pour mur vidéo à 4 écrans

Télécharger Brochure > Télécharger Feuille de calcul > Envoyez-nous une demande >
4 Outputs Video Wall Digital Signage Player SMP-8000 Highlights

Points forts du produit

  • Équipé de 4 sorties DisplayPort, personnalisé pour des applications de mur vidéo à 4 écrans
  • Prise en charge de 4 modes de sortie de signaux : modes simple, clone, étendu et distinct
  • 3 modes de lecture : type de zone, programmes individuels ou listes de lecture
  • Prend en charge la vidéo 1080p Full HD, Flash®, HTML5, la météo, les médias sociaux, etc.
  • Inclure éditeur d'habillage Web, une outil de modèles facile à utiliser
  • Une programmation flexible des tâches
  • Créer des ressources de bibliothèque et sur le cloud librement accessible
4 Outputs Video Wall Digital Signage Player SMP-8000 Highlights

Un lecteur de signalisation numérique prêt à l'usage

Le SMP-8000, un matériel de qualité industrielle, est fourni avec un logiciel de signalisation numérique dédiée, SMP-NEO2, sous la forme d'un lecteur multimédia complet pour les applications de signalisation numérique. Les SMP-8000 et SMP-NEO2 sont optimisés pour fonctionner ensemble. Vous pouvez non seulement profiter d'une expérience utilisateur fluide, mais également gérer à distance le périphérique depuis votre navigateur Web sans avoir installé aucun logiciel supplémentaire.

Personnalisé pour des fins de mur vidéo et d'affichage multiple

DisplayPorts x 4

SMP-8000 prend en charge quatre sorties DisplayPort, ce qui permet un mode étendu tel que 2x1, 1x2, 3x1, 1x3, 4x1, 1x4 ou 2x2, adapté aux solutions de murs vidéo. Vous pouvez même définir la résolution d'écran par vous-même. La rotation d'écran, notamment paysage et portrait, peut également être mise en œuvre pour une configuration simple sur plusieurs écrans. Vous serez en mesure d'exécuter du contenu multimédia flexible sur vos murs vidéo en intégrant le SMP-8000 à vos projets de signalisation numérique.

Nouveaux ajouts à la combinaison des modes de sortie !
Les modèles SMP-8000 et 8000QD sont équipés de nouvelles possibilités de combinaisons d’affichage : Mode étendu + distinct
Pour les modèles SMP-8000 et SMP-8000QD
SMP-8000QD Extended + Distinct Mode
Mode étendu + distinct :
Connectez deux/trois écrans et présentez le contenu étalé sur ces écrans, ainsi qu'un écran distinct qui affiche un contenu individuel
Complément pour le SMP-8000QD
SMP-8000QD Extended + Distinct Mode
Mode étendu + distinct :
Connectez deux écrans et présentez le contenu sur cet écran, ainsi qu'un ou deux écrans distincts qui affichent un contenu individuel
Built to Convey Instant and Media-rich Messages

Conçu pour transmettre des messages riches et multimédias

Le SMP-8000 prend en charge de nombreux formats multimédias et peut lire des vidéos 1080p Full HD, des animations Flash®, des pages Web HTML5, des images, de la musique et afficher du texte de téléscripteur. Incorporé sur serveur CMS CAYIN ou caméra USB compatible UVC, le lecteur peut même lire des vidéos en direct. La richesse de votre réseau de signalisation numérique n'est pas limitée à des vidéos promotionnelles ; d'autres contenus tels que des nouvelles, la météo, des médias sociaux, des vidéos diffusées en continu ou des portions de pages Web peuvent également être facilement adoptés afin d'enrichir vos présentations de signalisation numérique.
Screenshot illustration of SMP-NEO2 Skin Editor for template creation.
Screenshot illustration of SMP-NEO2 Skin Editor for template creation.

Une création de modèles facile à utiliser de deux manières

Grâce au SMP-NEO2, le SMP-8000 offre un éditeur d'habillage Web de telle manière que les utilisateurs peuvent effectuer un glisser-déposer afin de définir la taille et l'emplacement de chaque zone, directement sur les lecteurs SMP. En outre, les concepteurs Web expérimentés peuvent également utiliser un outil d'édition Web pour créer des pages HTML avec la plus grande flexibilité.
En savoir plus sur SMP-NEO2 >
Prend également en charge:
HTML5
Javascripts
CSS3
Grâce au SMP-NEO2, le SMP-8000 offre un éditeur d'habillage Web de telle manière que les utilisateurs peuvent effectuer un glisser-déposer afin de définir la taille et l'emplacement de chaque zone, directement sur les lecteurs SMP. En outre, les concepteurs Web expérimentés peuvent également utiliser un outil d'édition Web pour créer des pages HTML avec la plus grande flexibilité.
En savoir plus sur SMP-NEO2 >
Prend également en charge:
HTML5
Javascripts
CSS3
Modes de lecture

Le SMP-8000 prend en charge trois modes de lecture pour toutes les occasions et les applications.

Vous pouvez choisir de diviser l'écran en plusieurs zones, chacune impliquant un média différent avec des programmations et des paramètres indépendants. Si vous souhaitez simplement fournir une présentation en plein écran sous la forme d'un poster numérique, vous pouvez modifier des listes de lecture et diffuser tour à tour différents contenus multimédias.
Horaires et paramètres de zone indépendantsSkin
Contenu individuel dans chaque zone pour différentes occasionsProgram
Médias ou programmes plein écran multiples ou uniques dans un ordre personnaliséPlaylist
Digital Signage Playback Modes: Skin, Program, and Playlist
Viewing Modes For Digital Signage Playback Scheduling: Calendar view and Table View
Gestion de planification intuitive

Deux modes de vue, calendrier et emploi du temps

Vous pouvez insérer un événement unique ou organiser des tâches périodiques quotidiennement, hebdomadairement, mensuellement ou annuellement. Vous pouvez affecter une date, une période où mène une journée d'une semaine spécifique d'un mois (par ex. 2e dimanche de mai). La programmation basée sur la localisation est également possible afin d'augmenter considérablement la flexibilité.
Viewing Modes For Digital Signage Playback Scheduling: Calendar view and Table View
Mobile and Place-Based Digital Signage
Mobile and Place-Based Digital Signage

Une signature numérique mobile et basée sur la localisation

SLe SMP-8000 peut intégrer la technologie 3G et GPS pour offrir des solutions mobiles et basées sur la localisation. Les lecteurs installés dans des véhicules en mouvement peuvent lire du contenu basé à la fois sur l'heure et l'emplacement. Les administrateurs peuvent également localiser chaque lecteur sur Google Maps et avoir une idée instantanée de l'état global de la connexion de tous les lecteurs multimédias.

En savoir plus >
Le SMP-8000 peut intégrer la technologie 3G et GPS pour offrir des solutions mobiles et basées sur la localisation. Les lecteurs installés dans des véhicules en mouvement peuvent lire du contenu basé à la fois sur l'heure et l'emplacement. Les administrateurs peuvent également localiser chaque lecteur sur Google Maps et avoir une idée instantanée de l'état global de la connexion de tous les lecteurs multimédias.

En savoir plus >

Une plate-forme Flexible pour une intégration étendue

Le SMP-8000 peut être intégré à d'autres appareils externes afin de répondre aux exigences de divers marchés verticaux. Par exemple:
Instant Remote Diagnostics and Preliminary Maintenance
Instant Remote Diagnostics and Preliminary Maintenance
Instant Remote Diagnostics and Preliminary Maintenance
Instant Remote Diagnostics and Preliminary Maintenance
Instant Remote Diagnostics and Preliminary Maintenance

Diagnostics et maintenance préliminaire instantanés à distance

Les administrateurs peuvent procéder à un dépannage à distance en récupérant les enregistrements des journaux et en contrôlant les activités opérationnelles clé, telles que l'utilisation des ressources du système, la température du microprocesseur, la vitesse du ventilateur et la topologie du réseau. Pour obtenir des performances et des fonctionnalités optimales, les utilisateurs sont invités à installer des correctifs lorsque de nouvelles mises à jour logiciel sont disponibles. Si une situation anormale survient, le SMP-8000 est équipé d'un mécanisme d'auto-réparation pour redémarrer automatiquement le système.

Une bibliothèque riche et des ressources sur le cloud

Tous les matériels bruts nécessaires, y compris les fichiers multimédias, les polices, les horloges, les habillages, les programmes et les listes de lecture sont facilement accessibles dans la bibliothèque pour vous aider à organiser vos ressources. En outre, le système vous permet de transférer les polices de votre choix ou même de télécharger gratuitement les derniers modèles depuis le service cloud de CAYIN afin d'enrichir considérablement votre contenu.
Front view of Digital signage player SMP-8000

SMP-8000

Lecteur polyvalent à signature numérique pour mur vidéo à 4 écrans Comparer le lecteur SMP >

Amélioration

CAYIN Digital Signage Content Management Server
Le serveur CMS de CAYIN Grâce au serveur CMS, les administrateurs sont en mesure de gérer des lecteurs au sein de groupes et d'effectuer une diffusion vidéo en direct, une programmation centralisée, de passer en mode d'urgence, de gérer les droits d'accès et de mettre à jour du contenu sur plusieurs lecteurs simultanément. En savoir plus >
Advanced Digital Signage Reporting Software SuperReporter 2
SuperReporter 2 Les administrateurs peuvent utiliser SuperReporter 2 pour produire des rapports de diffusion de contenu dans un but d'analyse et facturation. En savoir plus >
Web-based digital signage application software for vertical markets: xPost
xPost xPost élargit l'usage du SMP-8000 et fournit une plateforme d'édition de contenu facile d'utilisation pour les différents marchés verticaux. En savoir plus >

Feuille de calcul

Plus de détails sur le SMP-8000 Télécharger >

Brochure

En savoir plus sur le service et les produits CAYIN Télécharger >

Besoin d'aide pour décider ?

Laissez-nous vous aider à trouver les meilleures solutions d'affichage numérique Envoyez-nous une demande >

SMP-8000

FEATURES SPECS STRUCTURE SOLUTIONS DOWNLOADS
SMP-8000 Versatile Digital Signage Player
SMP-8000 Versatile Digital Signage Player
SMP-8000 Versatile Digital Signage Player

SMP-8000 / 8000QD

Versatile Digital Signage Player
for 4-Display Video Wall

Download Brochure > Download Datasheet > Send us an Inquiry >
4 DisplayPort Outputs

Product Highlights

  • 4 DisplayPort outputs
  • 4 signal output modes: single, clone, extended, and distinct
  • 3 playback modes: zone-type, individual programs, or playlists
  • Supports 1080p FHD video, Flash®, HTML5, weather, social media, etc.
  • Includes Skin Editor, an easy-to-create template tool
  • Flexible task scheduling
  • Rich Library and cloud resources
4 DisplayPort Outputs

Ready-to-use Digital Signage Player

SMP-8000, the industrial-grade hardware, is bundled with dedicated digital signage software, SMP-NEO2, as a complete media player for digital sign applications. SMP-8000 and SMP-NEO2 are optimized to work well together. Not only will you enjoy a seamless user experience, but you can also manage the device remotely from your web browser without installing any additional software.

Tailored for Video Wall and Multi-display Purposes

DisplayPorts x 4
Single Mode
Clone Mode
Extended Mode
Distinct Mode

SMP-8000 supports 4 DisplayPort outputs, allowing extended mode such as 2x1, 1x2, 3x1, 1x3, 4x1, 1x4, or 2x2, that are suitable for video wall solutions. You will be able to execute flexible multimedia contents on your video walls by integrating SMP-8000 into your digital signage projects.

New additions to output mode combo!
Both SMP-8000 and 8000QD are equipped with new display combo possibilities: Extended + Distinct Mode
For SMP-8000 & SMP-8000QD
SMP-8000QD Extended + Distinct Mode
Extended + Distinct Mode:
Link two/three screens together and present content stretching across those screen, and one separate screen showing an individual content
Additional for SMP-8000QD
SMP-8000QD Extended + Distinct Mode
Extended + Distinct Mode:
Link two screens together and present content stretching across those screen, and one/two separate screens showing individual contents
Built to Convey Instant and Media-rich Messages

Built to Convey Instant and Media-rich Messages

SMP-8000 supports a variety of multimedia formats including 1080p Full HD video, Flash® animation, HTML5 web page, image, music, and text ticker. The player can stream real-time HD video by connecting to a TV tuner, DVD player, or other multimedia devices through an external HDMI capture card (sold separately). The richness of your digital signage networks goes beyond promotional videos, other contents such as news, weather, social media, streaming videos and any partial web page can also be easily adopted to enrich your digital signage presentations.

Easy-to-Use Template Creation in Two Ways

With SMP-NEO2, SMP-8000 provides a web-based Skin Editor so that users can perform a drag-and-drop operation to define the size and the location of each zone directly on SMP players. Through skin editor, you can customize the screen resolution to meet your needs, including screen orientation and multi-display setup. In addition, experienced web designers can also utilize any web-editing tool to create HTML pages for the greatest flexibility.
Learn more about SMP-NEO2 >
Also Supports:
HTML5
Javascripts
CSS3
With SMP-NEO2, SMP-8000 provides a web-based Skin Editor so that users can perform a drag-and-drop operation to define the size and the location of each zone directly on SMP players. Through skin editor, you can customize the screen resolution to meet your needs, including screen orientation and multi-display setup. In addition, experienced web designers can also utilize any web-editing tool to create HTML pages for the greatest flexibility.
Learn more about SMP-NEO2 >
Also Supports:
HTML5
Javascripts
CSS3
Playback Modes

SMP-8000 supports three playback modes for all occasions and applications.

You can divide the screen into several zones, each media assigned with independent schedules and settings. If you simply want to deliver a full-screen presentation as a digital poster, you can create playlists to display different multimedia contents in order.
Independent zone schedules and settingsSkin
Individual content in each zone for different occasionsProgram
Multiple or single full-screen media or programs in customized orderPlaylist
SMP-8000 Supports 3 Playback Modes
SMP-8000 2 Viewing Modes For Playback Scheduling
Intuitive Scheduling Management

2 viewing modes for playback scheduling: calendar and timetable.

You can insert a one-time event or arrange periodic tasks based on daily, weekly, monthly or yearly timescales. You can assign a date, a time period, or even a day in a specific week of a month (e.g. 2nd Sunday in May). Location-based scheduling or central scheduling through a CMS server is also available to increase the flexibility.
SMP-8000 2 Viewing Modes For Playback Scheduling
Mobile and Place-Based Digital Signage
Mobile and Place-Based Digital Signage

Mobile and Place-Based Digital Signage

SMP-8000 can integrate with 3G and GPS technology to provide mobile and place-based solutions. Players installed in moving vehicles can playback contents based on both time and location. Administrators can also locate each player on Google Maps and instantly have an idea of overall connection status of all media players.

Learn More >
SMP-8000 can integrate with 3G and GPS technology to provide mobile and place-based solutions. Players installed in moving vehicles can playback contents based on both time and location. Administrators can also locate each player on Google Maps and instantly have an idea of overall connection status of all media players.

Learn More >

Flexible Platform for Extended Integration

SMP-8000 can be integrated with other external devices to meet requirements from diversified vertical markets. For instance:
Instant Remote Diagnostics and Preliminary Maintenance
Instant Remote Diagnostics and Preliminary Maintenance
Instant Remote Diagnostics and Preliminary Maintenance
Instant Remote Diagnostics and Preliminary Maintenance
Instant Remote Diagnostics and Preliminary Maintenance

Instant Remote Diagnostics and Preliminary Maintenance

Administrators can perform troubleshooting remotely by retrieving log records and monitoring key operational activities, such as system resource usage, CPU temperature, fan speed, and network topology. To obtain the optimal performance and functionality, users will be prompted to install patches whenever new software updates are available. If an abnormal situation occurs, SMP-8000 is equipped with a self-repair mechanism to restart the system automatically. Administrators can also restore configurations or recover a system immediately when necessary.

Rich Library and Cloud Resources

All necessary raw materials, including multimedia files, fonts, clocks, skins, programs, and playlists, can be accessed easily in the Library to assist you in organizing resources. The system allows you to upload your desired fonts and even down download the latest templates from CAYIN’s Cloud service for free to greatly enrich your content.
SMP-8000

SMP-8000

Versatile Digital Signage Player for 4-Display Video Wall Compare SMP Players >

Enhancement

CAYIN CMS Server (v.10.1 and above)
CAYIN CMS Server (v.10.1 and above) With CMS server, administrators can manage players in groups, and perform live video streaming, central scheduling, emergency mode, access right management, and content updates of multiple players simultaneously. Learn more >
SuperMonitor5
SuperMonitor5 Administrators can monitor the functioning status of digital signage networks and configure settings of SMP media players and CMS servers easily. Learn more >
SuperReporter 2
SuperReporter 2 Administrators can use SuperReporter 2 to generate diagrams and reports for billing and performance analysis. Learn more >
xPost
xPost xPost extends the usage of SMP-NEO series digital signage player and provides an easy-to-use content editing platform for different vertical markets. Learn more >

Datasheet

More detail on SMP-8000 Download >

Brochure

Learn more about CAYIN’s service and products Download >

Need help deciding?

Let us help you find the best Digital Signage Solutions Send us an inquiry >